Blue Smoke
Jim Roberts 1993


'http://www.vaga.co.uk/vaga












VAGAMembers

Members are listed according to membership category as individuals, organisations or affiliates.
Hot links enable you to contact other members directly.















Judy Adam
judyadam@dircon.co.uk


Claire Allman
c.allman@rca.ac.uk


Ines Amado
ines.amado@virgin.net


Catherine Baum
c.baum@notes.manchester.gov.uk


John Bernasconi
University Art Collection
j.g.bernasconi@hist.hull.ac.uk


Claire Bertrand
The Royal Photographic Society
rps@rpsbath.demon.co.uk
www.rps.org.uk

Mark Bills
Russell Cotes
diane.edge@bournemouth.gov.uk


Derrick Bond



Les Buckingham
lesue@compuserve.com


James Bustard
james.bustard@northernarts.org.uk


Helen Cadwallader



Norah Campbell
An Tuireann Art Centre
norah@antuireann.demon.co.uk


Gloria Chalmers
Portfolio Gallery
info@portfoliocatalogue.com
www.portfoliocatalogue.com

Sue Clive



Nicola Coleby
Brighton Museum and Art Gallery
nicola.coleby@brighton-hove.gov.uk


Antony Croghan



Clare Cumberlidge



Harriet Curnow
Harriet_Curnow@hotmail.com


Richard Deacon
deacon.london@virgin.net


Yvonne Deane
yvonne@deane.prestel.co.uk


Claire Doherty
Spike Island
cclairedoherty@hotmail.com


Siobhan Dougherty
The Fruitmarket Gallery
info@fruimarket.co.uk


Mary Doyle
Contemporary Art Society
mary@contempart.org.uk


Caryn Faure Walker
caryn.faurewalker@btinternet.com


Caroline Foxhall
West Midlands Arts
caroline.foxhall@west-midlands-arts.co.uk


Annette Gilmore



Susie Gray
Pumphouse Gallery
pump_house@lineone.net


Timandra Gustafson
timandra.gustafson@northernarts.org.uk


Anna Harding
anna@modrex.demon.co.uk


Michael Harrison
Kettle's Yard
ma216@cam.ac.uk


Jane Heath
jane@visarts.freeserve.co.uk


Philip Hedley
Pioneer Theatres Ltd



Gill Hedley
Contemporary Arts Society
gill@contempart.org.uk


Margot Heller



Ron Henocq
Café Gallery
bag.office@virgin.net


Simon Herbert
Locus +
locusplus@newart.demon.co.uk
www.locusplus.org.uk

Tony Hindhaugh



Tamara Horbacka
RIBA Architecture Centre



Penny Johnson
penny.johnson@culture.gov.uk


Susan Jones
su@anpubs.demon.co.uk


Pat Kaufman



Judith Kelly
JudithWKelly@ntlworld.com


Marina Kim
PaulShaw@cwcom.net


Alex Leadbeater
alex.leadbeater@ntlworld.com


Hannah Lilley
admin@instituteofvisualculture.org


Debbie Lloyd



Felicity Lunn
lunnkenny@conart.demon.co.uk


Karen MacKinnon
Chapter Gallery
karenm@fut.net
www.chapter.org

Suzanne Marston



Sheila McGregor
mcgregors@walsall.gov.uk


Henry Meyric Hughes
h-meyrichughes@clara.co.uk


Jacqueline Morreau
jmorreau@jmorreau.btinternet.com


Linda Neilson
Glasgow Print Studio
gallery@gpsart.co.uk


Amanda Nevill
National Museum of Photography
a.nevill@nmsi.ac.uk


Alexandra Noble
Estorick Collection
curator@estorickcollection.com


Una O'Neill
113213.3452@compuserve.com


Ian O'Riordan
ian@city-art-centre.demon.co.uk


Robin Paisey



Mary Paterson



Antonia Payne
AntoniaPayne@comp.demon.co.uk


Jeremy Rees
IVAIN
jeremy.rees@ivain.org.uk


Laura Regan
ljregan@hotmail.com


Ruth Rignall
ruth@miker.clara.net


Christine Rostron
Beverley Art Gallery



Edwina Sassoon
edwina@sassoon.co.uk


Julie Seddon Jones
ArtMatters



Jill Sheridan
vas02js@gold.ac.uk


Loveday Shewell
lshewell@cwcom.net


Mike Sixsmith
am6smith@cwcom.net


Samantha Skillings
Arts Marketing East
ss@audience.co.uk


Olivia Stross
strosso@pottern.demon.co.uk


Janet Summerton
jsum@powis.u-net.com


Virginia Tandy
Manchester City Art Galleries
v.tandy@notes.manchester.gov.uk


Jeremy Theophilus
jeremy.theophilus@artscouncil.org.uk


Penny Thompson
Rochdale Art Gallery
penny.thompson@rochdale.gov.uk


Katherine Thompson
Ormeau Baths Gallery
katherine_Red@hotmail.com


Mike Tooby
National Museum & Gallery
mike.tooby@btconnect.com


Rachel Tranter
Orleans House Gallery
r.tranter@richmond.gov.uk


Kate Tregaskis
kate@ednet.co.uk


Isabel Vasseur
Art Project Management
ivasseur@artoffice.demon.co.uk


Antonino Vella
Wakefield Art Gallery
avella@wakefield.gov.uk


Ian Vines



Hilary Wade
Castle Museum Art Gallery
hilary.wade@nottinghamcity.gov.uk


Jeff Watkin
The Art Gallery & Museum
jwatkin@warwickdc.gov.uk


Toby Watley
Ferens Art Gallery



Andrew Wheatley
Cabinet Gallery



Louise Wirz
mail@louisewirz.com