Blue Smoke
Jim Roberts 1993


'http://www.vaga.co.uk/vaga












VAGAMembers

Members are listed according to membership category as individuals, organisations or affiliates.
Hot links enable you to contact other members directly.







Lorraine Grant
Aberdeenshire Council
lorraine.grant@aberdeenshire.gov.uk


Eve Ropek
Aberystwyth Arts Centre
etr@aber.ac.uk


Deborah Dean
Angel Row Gallery
deborah.dean@nottinghamcity.gov.uk


Caroline Collier
Arnolfini
caroline@arnolfini.demon.co.uk


James Lingwood
Artangel
james.lingwood@artangel.org.uk
www.artangel.org.uk

Mark Segal
Artsway
mail@artsway.org.uk
www.artsway.org.uk

Joanne Bushnell
Aspex Gallery
jo@aspex.org.uk
www.aspex.org.uk

Sune Nordgren
Baltic Centre for Contemporary Art
sn@balticmill.com
www.balticmill.com

Adrian Lockwood
Barbican Art Gallery



Graham Allen
Birmingham Museum & Art Gallery
graham_allen@birmingham.gov.uk


Adrian Jenkins
Bolton Museum & Art Gallery
lucy.whetstone@bolton.gov.uk


Stella Couloutbanis
Bonington Gallery



David Erskine
Buckinghamshire County Museum
derskine@buckscc.gov.uk


R Burns
Bury Art Gallery Museum
r.burns@bury.gov.uk


Jenni Lomax
Camden Arts Centre
j.lomax@camdenarts.org.uk


Tamsin Dillon
Chisenhale
tamsin.dillon@chisenhale.org.uk
www.chisenhale.org.uk

Christopher Baker
Christchurch Picture Gallery
dennis.harrington@christ-church.ox.ac.uk
www.chch.ox.ac.uk

Judith Winter
Cleveland Arts
Cleveland.Arts@onyxnet.co.uk
www.clevelandarts.org

Susan Jenkins
Compton Verney House Trust
susanj@comptonverney.org.uk
www.comptonverney.org.uk

Paul Bayley
Cornerhouse
paul.bayley@cornerhouse.org


Deirdre Figueiredo
Craftspace Touring
d.figueiredo@craftspace-touring.co.uk


Diana A Sykes
Crawford Arts Centre
dasykes@crawfordarts.free-online.co.uk
www.crawfordarts.free-online.co.uk

Alan Haydon
De La Warr Pavillion
dlwp@rother.gov.uk


Neil Walker
Djanogly Art Gallery
neil.walker@nottingham.ac.uk


Sarah O'Neill
Edinburgh College of Art
s.oneill@eca.ac.uk
www.eca.ac.uk

David Watt
Edinburgh Printmakers
printmakers@ednet.co.uk
www.edinburgh-printmakers.co.uk

Deborah Rawson
Education Through Art
rawson@pavilion.co.uk


Eddie Berg
FACT
berg@fact.co.uk
www.fact.co.uk

Kath Wood
Firstsite
kath@1stsite.keme.co.uk


Andrew Hunter
Gainsborough's House
andrew@gainsborough.org
www.gainsborough.org.uk

John Mackechnie
Glasgow Print Studio



Dawn Henderby
Gracefield Arts Centre
dawnh@dumgal.gov.uk


Judith Stewart
Hastings Museum & Art Gallery
jstewart@hastings.gov.uk


Paul Sadler
Havant Arts Active
paul.sadler@havarts.dircon.co.uk


Susan Ferleger Brades
Hayward Gallery
sferleger-brades@hayward.org.uk


Guy Eades
Healing Arts: Isle of Wight
healingarts@iowht.swest.nhs.uk


Penelope Curtis
Henry Moore Institute
gill@henry-moore.ac.uk


Robin Johnson
Herbert Art Gallery & Museum
robin.johnson@coventry.gov.uk


Ian Standing
Hereford Museum



Cathy Shankland
Highland Council
Cathy.Shankland@highland.gov.uk


Walt Warrilow
Howard Gardens Gallery



Mungo Campbell
Hunterian Art Gallery
mcamp@museum.gla.ac.uk


Johnathan Watkins
Ikon Gallery
j.watkins@ikon-gallery.co.uk
http://www.dialspace.dial.pipex.com/ikon/

Anne McNeill
Impressions Gallery
annemcneill@leeds56.freeserve.co.uk
www.impressions-gallery.com

Susan Copping
Institute of Contemporary Arts
susanc@ica.org.uk


Rebecca Weaver
Ipswich Museums and Galleries
christchurch.mansion@ipswich.gov.uk


Christine Kapteijn
James Hockey Gallery
ckapteijn@surrart.ac.uk
http://www.surrart.ac.uk

Stephen Foster
John Hansard Gallery
foster@soton.ac.uk



Junction Agency for Artists
info@junctionagency.org.uk


Claire Slattery
Leeds Metropolitan University Gallery
c.slattery@lmu.ac.uk


Hilary Diaper
Leeds University Art Collection & Gallery
h.m.diaper@leeds.ac.uk


Sarah Shalgosky
Mead Gallery
acaaf@snow.csv.warwick.co.uk


Julia Bell
Middlesbrough Art Gallery



Judy Dames
Midlands Arts Centre
judy.dames@mac-birmingham.org.uk


Bridget Davis
Millais Gallery
millais.gallery@solent.ac.uk
www.millais.solent.ac.uk

Stephen Snoddy
Milton Keynes Gallery
mkgallery@mktgc.co.uk
www.mktgc.co.uk

Andrew Nairne
Museum of Modern Art
andrew@moma.demon.co.uk
www.moma.org.uk

Keith Seffrey
National Glass Centre
info@ngctr.demon.co.uk
www.nationalglasscentre.com

Pim Baxter
National Portrait Gallery
pbaxter@npg.org.uk
www.npg.org.uk

Elizabeth Knowles
Newlyn Art Gallery Ltd
newlyn@newlynartgallery.freeserve.co.uk


Sandra Jackaman
Newport Museum and Art Gallery
museum@newport.gov.uk


Mary Muir
Norfolk County Council
mary.muir.lib@norfolk.gov.uk


Mike Campbell
North Tyneside Arts
the.buddle@northtynesidearts.gov.uk
www.northtynesidearts

Ellie Carpenter
Northern Gallery for Contemporary Art
ellie.carpenter@edcom.sunderland.gov.uk


Lynda Morris
Norwich Gallery
nor.gal@nsad.ac.uk
http://www.nsad.ac.uk/gallery/index.htm

Louise Karlsen
Oldham Art Gallery and Museums
els.art.gallery@oldham.gov.uk


Victoria Thornton
Open House
send@londonopenhouse.org
www.londonopenhouse.org

Amanda Farr
Oriel 31
amanda@oriel31.org


Sunil Gupta
OVA
sunil@ovas.demon.co.uk
http://www.ovas.demon.co.uk

Mary Gavagan
Peter Scott Gallery
m.p.gavagan@lancaster.ac.uk
www.lancs.ac.uk/users/PETERSCOTT/Scott.htm

Paul Wombell
Photographers' Gallery
paul@photonet.org.uk


Rosalinda Hardiman
Portsmouth City Museum
rhardiman@portsmouthcc.gov.uk


Martyn Cockram
Portsmouth School of Art Design &
martyn.cockram@port.ac.uk


Lucien Cooper
Potteries Museum & Art Gallery
lucien.cooper@stoke.gov.uk
www.stoke.gov.uk/museums

Virgil Philpott
Quay Arts
info@quayarts.demon.co.uk


Noel Bramley
RIBA Gallery



Roderick Lakin
Royal Over-Seas League
culture@rosl.org.uk


Michaela Crimmin
RSA
crimminm@rsa-uk.demon.co.uk


Caroline Krzesinska
Ruskin Gallery



Veronica Sekules
Sainsbury Centre for Visual Arts
v.sekules@uea.ac.uk


Denise Allan
Salisbury District Hospital
artcare.office@shc-tr.swest.nhs.uk


Julia Ellis
School of Art and Design
gallery@lboro.ac.uk


Julia Peyton-Jones
Serpentine Gallery
juliap@serpentine.org
www.serpentinegallery.org

Carol Maund
Site Gallery
info@sitegallery.org


Godfrey Worsdale
Southampton City Art Gallery
g.worsdale@southampton.gov.uk
www.southampton.gov.uk/leisure/arts

Andrew Lewis
Southend Museum Service
andrewlewis@southend.gov.uk


Nicholas Serota
Tate
nicholas.serota@tate.org.uk
www.tate.org.uk

Christoph Grunenberg
Tate - Liverpool
christoph.grunenberg@tate.org.uk
www.tate.org.uk

Sylvia Wright
The City Gallery



Paul Bonaventura
The Laboratory
paul.bonaventura@ruskin-school.ox.ac.uk
www.ruskin-sch.ox.ac.uk/lab

Peter Jenkinson
The New Art Gallery Walsall
jenkinsonp@walsall.gov.uk


Neil Firth
The Pier Arts Centre
apark2000@aol.com


Kirsty Ogg
The Showroom
tellmemore@theshowroom.org
www.the showroom.org.uk

Charles Ryder
The Stanley Picker Gallery
ryder@easynet.co.uk


Jem Main
The Study Gallery



Deirdre MacKenna
University of Dundee Exhibitions
exhibitions@dundee.ac.uk
www.exhibitions.dundee.ac.uk

Jessica Kenny
University of Essex Gallery
kennj@essex.ac.uk


Matthew Shaul
University of Hertfordshire
m.b.shaul@herts.ac.uk


Ann Compton
University of Liverpool Art Collections
acompton@liverpool.ac.uk


Julie Alsop
Usher Gallery



Stella Harpley
Victoria & Albert Museum - Education
s.harpley@vam.ac.uk
www.vam.ac.uk

Michael Simpson
Walker Art Gallery
msimpson@nmgmwag.demon.co.uk


Catherine Lampert
Whitechapel Art Gallery
Catherine.Lampert@whitechapel.org
www.whitechapel.org

Alistair Smith
Whitworth Art Gallery
alistair.smith@man.ac.uk
www.wevers.whitworth.man.ac.uk

Angela Kingston
Wimbledon School of Art
art@wimbledon.ac.uk


John Gillett
Winchester Gallery
sates@soton.ac.uk
www.sates.org.uk

Marguerite Nugent
Wolverhampton Art Gallery
registrar.wag@dial.pipex.com


Bridget Crump
Worcester City Museum & Art Gallery
bcrump@cityofworcester.gov.uk


Claire Lilley
Yorkshire Sculpture Park
ysp@globalnet.co.uk