Blue Smoke
Jim Roberts 1993


'http://www.vaga.co.uk/vaga












VAGAMembers

Members are listed according to membership category as individuals, organisations or affiliates.
Hot links enable you to contact other members directly.







Marjorie Allthorpe Guyton
Arts Council of England
marjorie.allthorpe-guyton@artscouncil.org.uk


John Hambley
Arts Council of Wales
john.hambley@ccc-acw.org.uk


Kate Hainsworth
AXIS
axis@lmu.ac.uk
www.axisartists.org.uk

Diana Palmer
Bedfordshire County Council



Valery Milnes
City University
v.j.milnes@city.ac.uk


Louise Taylor
Crafts Council
l_taylor@craftscouncil.org.uk


Deborah Duggan
East Midlands Arts Board
deborah.duggan@em-arts.co.uk
www.arts.org.uk

Niki Braithwaite
Eastern Arts Board
niki.braithwaite@eastern-arts.co.uk


Simon Olding
Heritage Lottery Fund
simono@hlf.org.uk


Gilane Tawadros
INIVA
institute@iniva.org


Holly Tebbutt
London Arts Board
holly.tebbutt@lonab.co.uk


Katie Dawson
Museums Association
info@museumsassociation.org
www.museumsassociation.org

Vicky Dyer
National Art Collections Fund
VDyer@ART-FUND.ORG



North West Arts Board
info@nwarts.co.uk


Veronica Beryl
Northern Arts Board
veronica.beryl@northernarts.org.uk


Chris Carrell
Portsmouth City Council - City Arts
ccarrell@portsmouthcc.gov.uk


Julie Taylor
Resource
julie.taylor@resource.gov.uk


Sue Pirnie
Scottish Arts Council
sue.pirnie@scottisharts.org.uk



Scottish Museums Council
inform@scottishmuseums.org.uk


Jim Shea
South East Arts Board
james.shea@seab.co.uk


Philip Smith
Southern Arts Board
philip.smith@southernarts.co.uk


Ann Smith
West Midlands Arts Board
info@west-midlands-arts.co.uk
www.west-midlands.arts.co.uk

Jane Walton
Yorks & Humberside Museums Council
jane@yhmc.org.uk


Sarah Boak
Yorkshire Arts Board
info@yarts.co.uk
www.arts.org.uk